Search our website:

Markey Cancer Foundation Board of Trustees

  • Sally S. Humphrey, Chair
  • Greg Goodman, Vice Chair
  • Farra M. Alford
  • Samuel A. B. Boone
  • Eli Capilouto 
  • William S. Farish, Jr.
  • Merwin Grayson, Jr.
  • John R. Hall
  • James F. Hardymon
  • Charles R. Hembree
  • Laban P. Jackson, Jr.
  • Bret Jones
  • Nick Nicholson 
  • Kevin B. Pfiester, DVM
  • M. Lois Reynolds
  • William J. Shively
  • Charles T. Wethington, Jr.
  • Christopher Young  

Trustees Emeriti

  • Martha H. Broadbent
  • William S. Farish, Sr.
  • William B. Sturgill
  • Vivian M. Weil

Legacy Council

  • Gatewood Bell
  • Ken Donworth
  • Bret Jones
  • Ben Kessinger
  • Josh Marrillia
  • Leslie Miller
  • Kelly Reid
  • Christian Hockensmith
  • Jeff Monohan
  • Channing Shively

Contact The Markey Cancer Foundation

Markey Cancer Foundation

800 Rose Street, Roach Bldg-CC160
Lexington, KY 40536-0093
Phone: (859) 323-6448
Fax: (859) 257-4563 

Markey Cancer Foundation Team

Stephanie P. Herron
President and CEO

Amy Jo Morgan
Donor Relations

Tegan DeBolt
Marketing Manager

Contact Form


Please Enter Text Exactly as Shown

Map to Markey Cancer Center

View Larger Map

UK Markey Cancer Center: 866-340-4488 or 859-257-4488